

* Whether or not they belong to EU Member States

Netherlands

Albania Germany

Andorra Greece Norway

Argelia Hungary Palestine

Armenia Iceland Poland

Austria Portugal (Madeira and Azores)

Azerbaijan Israel Republic of Serbia

Belaurs Italy Romania

Belgium Jordan Russia (Moscow and Saint

Bosnia and Kazakhstan Petesbrug)
Herzegovina Kosovo San Marino

Herzegovina Kosovo San Marino
Bulgaria Latvia Slovakia
Croatia Lebanon Slovenia
Cyprus Libya Spain

Czech Republic Liechtenstein Syria

Denmark Lithuania Sweden

Egypt Luxembourg Switzerland
Estonia Macedonia Tunisia

Faroe Islands Malta Turkey
Finland Moldova Ukrania

France Monaco United Kingdom

Vations City

Georgia Montenegro Vatican City
Germany Morocco